Skip to main content

Latest Crossword Answers For: Wednesday, February 28, 2024


Below you will find all clues and answers for the the latest crossword published on Wednesday, February 28, 2024. If you are looking for another crossword date please visit the Archives page.


Across Clues and Answers:

1 Across: Rand who wrote the line Who is John Galt? => AYN
4 Across: Deg. for someone treating pulpitis, perhaps => DDS
7 Across: Black or green transportation, perhaps => TEACART
9 Across: Player who tries to make passes at Kelce? => MAHOMES
10 Across: Pair on a Bactrian => HUMPS
11 Across: Oh, don't look at me in this state => IMAMESS
13 Across: Material that may be processed into tables? => DATASET
14 Across: Break for Pete Davidson => SNL
15 Across: Cookbook abbr. that's an anagram of 12-Down => TSP


Down Clues and Answers:

1 Down: PIN point? => ATM
2 Down: Rock on, dude => YEAHMAN
3 Down: Source of the words ocelot and chipotle => NAHUATL
4 Down: Most in need of some time in the sun, maybe => DAMPEST
5 Down: Gets decent => DRESSES
6 Down: Bourbon and others: abbr. => STS
8 Down: Character in The Good, the Bad and the Ugly? => COMMA
11 Down: Verifies the age of, casually => IDS
12 Down: The Racer's Edge brand => STP


This crossword has 9 across clues and 10 down clues. In total 19 clues are solved in the section above.
You can find more crosswords on The Atlantic website.

Previous The Atlantic Crossword Answers


Tuesday, February 27, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, February 26, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

All crossword answers for Sunday, February 25, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

All crossword answers for Saturday, February 24, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, February 23, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, February 22, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

All crossword answers for Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

All crossword answers for Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

All crossword answers for Monday, February 19, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

All crossword answers for Sunday, February 18, 2024

Friday, February 16, 2024

All crossword answers for Friday, February 16, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

All crossword answers for Thursday, February 15, 2024